Sales and Events


2022 Sales Schedule

Drop Off Dates

Saturdays, 10 am - 2 pm

October 23, 2021 January 29, 2022 February 26, 2022

Christmas Sale - Nicholson House, 13335 Detroit

Friday, December 3 9am-3pm

Saturday, December 4 9am-3pm

Sunday, December 5 Noon- 3pm ½ price, excluding Antique Room


"Hobby Shop" Pop-up Sale - The Haber Center, 13314 Detroit

Thursday, April 21 9am-3pm

Friday, April 22 9am-3pm

Saturday, April 23 9am-3pm


Sale on the Grounds - Nicholson House, 13335 Detroit

Thursday, May 12 9am-3pm

Friday, May 13 9am-3pm

Saturday, May 14 9am-3pm

Sunday, May 15 noon-3pm ½ price, excluding Antique Room